Anand Niketan Alumni Association

An Alumni Association was established in Anand Niketan College, Anandwan-Warora for the session 2017-18. Dr. Mrunal Kale, Principal, A N College was the President of the Association whereas Prof. Vinayak Tarale was the Vice-President. Prof. Bhalchandra Lode, ex-student of the college, was nominated as the Secretary. The Association organized its meet on 3rd September 2017 in the college hall. Dr. Vivek Bhandakkar delivered the opening speech through which he expressed his view about the need of alumni association and organizing its meet regularly. Prof. V. G. Tarale, ANC, Warora and Prof. Mahadeorao Pise, RTM College, Chimur were among the notable alumni who expressed their views on this occasion. The alumni of the college thronged overwhelmingly in large number to attend this Alumni Meet.

On 7th December 2018, Alumni Association for the session 2018-19 was set up. Principal Dr. Kale was declared as the President while Dr. Vivek Bhandakkar was chosen as the Vice-President of the Association for this session. The office bearers of the Association are as follows:

President: Principal, Dr. M. C. Kale

Vice President: Prof. Dr. Vivek Bhandakkar

Secretary: Prof. Bhalchandra Lodhe

Joint – Secretary: Prof. Mokshada Manohar

Treasurer: Prof. Dr. Chandrakant Jiwane

Joint – Treasurer: Mr. Amol Pise

Contact Head: Mr. Pradip Makde

Contact Head: Prof. Dr. Yashwant Ghume

Contact Head: Mr. Mahavir Modi

Member: Prof. Dr. Gopal Singh

Member: Prof. Kalpana Kale

Member: Prof. Ashok Pophale